Goal

I went to a funeral recently for an awesome person and I found out all sorts of things.  I found out that she was a parachuting instructor in the Army.  I found out that she’d been to, like, every country in the world.

I found out that when she died from cancer in April, she had just completed her 8th university degree.

And I thought, “That’s so awesome!”

And then I thought, “I’m totally going to do that, too.”

So I will.

Thanks for the example, Irene!

Leave a comment

Filed under Conspicuously Overwhelming Note

Leave a Reply

